fast service 7 day rush service, free shipping
7 Day, 10 Day Rush free shipping on bronze plaques 750 Service!
15 Day Standard Production Free Shipping
Lowest Prices | Don't Overpay | Buy Direct 50,000+ Clients Served

We Can Make (with no additional cost), custom Sizes, Shape, Border, Color. All words included in Price. Cost is based on Plaque Size not letters.

Customer Reviews


"...COMMUNICATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WERE TOP NOTCH!"

bronze plaque five star rating review
To say thank you for the beautiful plaque is an understatement that does not do justice to the service you provided. At a time when your competitors were either delaying their responses or flat out providing 6-8 week production time tables, you not only stayed true to your goal of a 15 day turnaround, but your communication and customer service were top notch! I started this process with a local trophy shop who, for lack of better terms, just dropped the ball. Because of delays from their poor communication, I went from placing the order months in advance to them telling me there was no way that it would be delivered on time. That led me to search the internet frantically for companies that might be able to help me out. bronze plaque five star rating review After an extensive search, your company was the ONLY one to offer any hope of getting our plaque in time. And although you prepared me for the realistic possibility of not having the plaque in time, you still gave me hope. That hope was not lost, as your company came through, despite the heavy workload since my event coincided with the 20th anniversary of the September 11 tragedy. The plaque is beautiful, and our memorial for our beloved baseball coach was even better because we had the plaque in our hands that day. Again, thank you so much – for your professionalism and courtesy, for communicating so freely and openly and regularly, for providing a high quality product, and for expediting the process, especially when no one else was willing to do the same.

Respectfully, Rich Luttenberger Pompton Plains, NJ
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Tuesday, September 28, 2021 9:59 AM

"I WAS REALLY EXPECTING A MUCH LONGER WAIT!"

Hi Mark. That's amazing! I was really expecting a much longer wait! ...I've told the story you shared about your involvement in your family business to several friends and family, and they all appreciated the story, and thought that this whole project would have meant that much more to my dad for the philosophy you have about your work.

Thanks, and enjoy the weekend,
Frank
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Friday, February 12, 2021 5:02 PM


"IT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!"

The plaque has arrived and it is magnificent! It exceeded our expectations, and you can quote me! THANK YOU – we’ll use you again and again.

Andrea
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:46 PM


"...WE CAN SEE WHY YOU HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR SO LONG"

Mr. Jim
Just wanted you to know the plaque arrived yesterday. It is even more breathe taking than I thought it would be! Thank you for the wonderful job you did! I really appreciate the advice and guidance you gave me during the whole process. we can see why you have been in business for so long, you really care about the people you serve and strive for the best work you can provide. This says a lot about a company. The world would be a much better place if companies would strive for quality and not quantity. Thank you for restoring my faith that there are still some good business men out there. Although we have never personally met, I feel blessed in working with you on this project.

Thank you so much! Rhonda Dennis
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"...YOUR QUALITY WORK AND GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

bronze plaque testimonial

Jim-

Again, I want to thank you on behalf of DKE and our firm for your quality work and going the extra mile to get the plaques here on time. They look great; attached are a few images. Of course a lot of construction to finish, the iron fence and gates are yet to be installed.

Best, Ted B. Jun 24, 2019
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
bronze plaque testimonial
-----------------

"BIG THANKS TO JIM AND HIS STAFF FOR AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

A big thanks to Jim and his staff for an outstanding job. The plaque, which will honor my great-great grandfather, Samuel Eiler, will be placed at the entrance to the Brick Cemetery in Hagerstown, Indiana. It honors him for donating land for the Cemetery and for the Church of the Brethren. It is truly beautiful and will be there for many years honoring his kindness to his community. Thanks Jim. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs a plaque made!

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 17:03:14

From: Ossining Police Department

Hi Jim, We received the plaque. I think it looks incredible. Great job. Thank you again.

Lt. Richard Damiano Ossining Police Department
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc October 29, 2019 at 7:33am
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"YOUR QUALITY WORK AND GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

"...YOUR INFINITE PATIENCE"

Jim,
thank you for all your help and your infinite patience in creating our plaque. Your swift answers and knowledge made this an easy task. I will send you pictures when we get it up at the hospital. Thank you again.

Julie Sterling
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On April 8, 2019 at 16:46:53 ---------------------------------------------------

...beautiful craftsmanship, superb design

OH MAN! I just received BEAUTIFUL plaque. It was all I'd hoped for and more!!!!! I am so glad I went with your company, beautiful craftsmanship, superb design (love the railroad ties). THANK YOU SO MUCH. (my poor son is gonna have a hard time hanging above doorway, i didn't anticipate it being so heavy! - which is just another mark of quality - he will need some assistance, i'm sure). thanks again!

james stengel
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Thursday, September 5, 2019

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND BRONZE MEMORIALS"

From beginning to end, the experience was wonderful . Highly recommend Bronze Memorials and especially Jim for all his assistance in guiding me through the process.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
Monday, July 15, 2019 at 17:04:08
You can Trust Us Thousands do! Read Our Reviews! (1549)

"You Are A Man Who Keeps His Word!"

Jim-
You are a man who keeps his word! We received the plaque against a pretty short deadline and are extremely pleased with the product. We are very happy with what you and your company have provided both in quality and timeliness. Thanks. I'll get you some pictures from the dedication.

MAJOR John Porambo, United States Army

"to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible"

Hi I was at UGA when we dedicated a room to honor Noah and the plaque was incredible... has stuck with me. 1LT Clayton Cullen was one of my lieutenants and was killed when his Apache crashed during training at NTC earlier this year. I would like to produce a plauque identical to Noah's for a dedication to Clay at Indiana University this fall.

Thanks so much.
Tim
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"PLAQUE IS BEAUTIFUL"

Jim, The plaque is beautiful, we love it.

Jerry & Rita Zacharias
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Apr 4, 2019, at 1:08 PM

...KNOWS THE MEANING OF RUSH ORDER ...WOW!

Bronze Memorials has saved my job and saved our town from a major embarrassment. We were planning to dedicate a town facility to a long-time, former Town Manager who recently passed away and the sign company we first went with for our memorial plaque called at the last minute to say they could not come through with the plaque in time for our ceremony. With less than 12 days until our event, Jim, the President himself, assured us that what others said could not be done - he could turn around in time to have installed for this special day for our town and the manager's family! Wow! Just wow! This is a company that knows the meaning of rush order and knows how to take care of a customer! We will now be using them to replace a veteran plaque at our town hall. What a great, great service experience. They may have even saved my career!


five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
- September 24, 2019 17:01:44

"...MOST ELEGANT AND SOPHISTICATED PLAQUES"

Dear Jim, We received the two plaques of my son, Mikel, today. They are the most elegant and sophisticated plaques I have ever seen and the color selection the foundary chose is so classy.the finish is truly beautiful , the way they painted the pacific blue with a hint of teal reflects great craftsmanship as it is not a one color slid but rather a very subtle blue and teal combination. Thank you from my heart for providing this replacement for us. It means s much to have a dignified memorial for our Mikel. If he were here and saw this for amens else he would be amazed with the plaques, the glacier green stone (turquoise) and the location right here in the Vilano beachmpafk, next to where he grew up. I am certain the Twne Center will appreciate it, as well. Where may I write a review for your company? Have a lovely weekend, Jim, and thanknypu once again. I am sure my children will order one for me one day!

Sincerely, TrishEvers
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 2, 2019 at 3:59 PM

"IS BEAUTIFUL"


This is beautiful. I almost cried when...


five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
April 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM

"...GREAT EXPERIENCE"

This has been a great experience.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 13:47:13

"PLAQUE IS BEAUTIFUL"

Jim, The plaque is beautiful, we love it.

Jerry & Rita Zacharias
2019

"SPEEDY"

Speedy, helpful and competent -

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc July 10, 2019 at 13:30:23

"I submitted my own layout for a plaque"

Jim Savage was always available and helpful. I submitted my own layout for a plaque to Jim. Being new to bronze casting I did not realize casting in bronze was trickier than just printing a layout on paper. Jim sent my layout through to Bronze Memorials' art department. Their house artist caught and corrected my oversights and returned an amended layout within hours! We dialogued back and forth until we arrived at a design and a finished plaque (delivered sooner than I expected) that has not only delighted me, but also our Board of Trustees and our Executive Directors.

Nice work, and thanks to Jim Savage
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc jacksiman@xxxxxxxx

"YOURS IS A CUT ABOVE THE OTHERS"

Jim,
I received my order today and I want to tell you the quality of the plaque exceeded what I expected. I should also note that there are many plaques in our historic area, but yours is a cut above the others . The oak leaf border was a great touch. Dealing with you over the phone from here in Michigan was just about as smooth as it gets and the speed of delivery was excellent. As a matter of fact it arrived just when you said it would. I wish you and your company only good things. again, thank you

David Lightner
Omena, Michigan
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Jul 24, 2019, at 11:27 AM

"YOUR FINE WORK AND SERVICE"

Hi Mr. Savage, I just wanted to let you see that the plaque finally got installed one month after the memorial celebration. I am going to go take a photo and post it on your website as promised very soon. Thank you, for your fine work and service. The family was very happy you help bring them some comfort with your service. I had them add a border to wall.

Thank you.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 14, 2019 at 7:21 PM

"LIVES UP TO THEIR WEBSITE PROMISE"

My rating:

Wow,
I am impressed. Someone actually lives up to their website promise . The artwork looks great, but I think my site manager gave me the wrong measurements, could you quote 12 x 12 instead of 15 x 15? Sorry for the mixup...

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc On Apr 4, 2019, at 5:15 PM

"PLAQUES ARE STUNNING"

My rating:

Jim,
Ted asked me to extend a big thanks to you for your efforts on the DKE plaques, especially on such short notice. Everything turned out great. The plaques are stunning, and the owner is very happy. Have a great weekend! Joe...

Joseph Picciano Architect / Associate
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 6-1-2019

"OMG!!! ...IT'S FANTASTIC"

Jim OMG!!! Plaque arrived yesterday. Truly incredible. It's fantastic and the lovely Mrs Hansen cried for hours Thank you.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Dale!
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Jun 12, 2019, at 11:04 AM

"THANKS ...COMMITMENT IN MEETING THE TIMELINE"

Jim, We dedicated our memorial project yesterday and unveiled the plaque. It is perfect and will be a long lasting memorial. Thanks again for your efforts and commitment in meeting the timeline . Regards Don

Don Harwood
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Jun 13, 2019, at 9:42 AM

"Created to perfection"

My rating:

Bronze Memorial made our family two of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen in honor of my son, Mikel. They warranty their product for 100 years and I can attest to the fact this holds true. We ordered one of the plaques to have a painted background behind a colored photograph of my son and both featured are stunning. The colored background reflects superior craftsmanship and they completed the project without any hurdles to cross. Jim Savage is very pleasant and eager to satisfy his customers, demonstrating a great deal of patience with my many questions , phone calls and emails and put my my to ease during a most difficult time. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a memorial plaque for a loved one, created to perfection.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc May 2, 2019

...Effort is greatly appreciated

I want to thank each of you for your contributions and/ or your presence and participation in the Congressional Medal Of Honor Program held today in honor of 1st Lt. Douglas B. Fournet. About 100 people were in attendance and I felt very proud to be a part of the ceremony. Your support of our effort is greatly appreciated.

Mike karam
Alvin L. Nevils American Legion Post 244 Fournet/Lafleur Vietnam Veterans Chapter 215
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"It Has Been Easy"


Hope we can do more business. So far it has been easy . Thanks for the help with our project.

LB
4-2-19

"Quick responses"


Quick responses and great flexibility.

February 28, 2019
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2019

It's wonderful...we love it!

Jim,
receive our family plaque today! You beat the deadline of the 16th. It's wonderful...we love it! Thank you very much for making this happen. We will refer you and Bronze Memorials to family and friends anytime!

Respectfully yours,
Phil Sarquilla
5 star review line

"Thank you for all your help"

You are very easy to work with The plaque came Wednesday afternoon while we were gone. You were right it is beautiful, all that worry about nothing. I guess it was because we had never ordered anything off the web before. It has gone to Barre to be installed on it's granite block and then will come back to be installed where we are putting the block. Sorry it took so long for me to respond to you about this but there was a death in the family. The plaque is beautiful, everything is spelled right and we love it. Thank you for all your help you are very easy to work with and will gladly recommend you.

Take care
Sandra Nagy
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc Sept 17, 2018

"Such integrity in business"

Jim, Thanks so much. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Such integrity in business as you are showing is in short supply these days. If I can ever offer a recommendation for your business, please show me how.

Grace and Peace,
Fred Wideman
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
On Jul 23, 2019, at 4:48 PM
You can Trust Us Thousands do! Read Our Reviews! (1549)

"exactly what I wanted"

Mr. Savage,
I received the plaque on Friday, and I wanted to tell you that it is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs services such as yours. Thank you to all who had a hand in making our plaque. It will be displayed proudly.

Thank you.
Joni "jonimarkel"
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

Very Impressive Service

Dear James,
Just a short note of sincere thanks for your assistance. My wife arrived back to Hong Kong yesterday and the Bronze Plaque is perfect, exactly as ordered. Very impressive service.
Thank you and very best regards

Roxanne Mullighan
mmullighan@panametals.com

...it's amazing!!!!

Hi Jim!
I wanted to say thank you for the plaque. Please pass on to the craftsmen it's amazing!!!!

Best,
Kim
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

...quality of the plaque is outstanding

Jim,
The quality of the plaque is outstanding and is only surpassed by the service you provided during the ordering process.
Thank you very much!

John Gaudet
J. Gaudet Associates, Inc.
Westbrook, ME 04092

5 star review line

...more breathe taking than I thought it would be!

Mr. Jim just wanted you to know the plaque arrived yesterday. It is even more breathe taking than I thought it would be! Thank you for the wonderful job you did! I really appreciate the advice and guidance you gave me during the whole process. we can see why you have been in business for so long, you really care about the people you serve and strive for the best work you can provide. This says a lot about a company. The world would be a much better place if companies would strive for quality and not quantity. Thank you for restoring my Bronze Plaques, It's good to know that there are still some good business men out there. Although we have never personally met, I feel blessed in working with you on this project. Thank you so much!

Rhonda Dennis
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
cast bronze plaques

"Mistakes happen but your remedy is UNPRECEDENTED"

Hello, I want to thank you for the unbelievable outstanding customer service you and your company provided to me. I understand mistakes happen but your remedy is unprecedented. I cannot thank you enough for the way my situation was handled. When I opened the first package I was so disappointed. My first thought was this will never get fixed; I just wasted a bunch of money. Boy was I wrong! I cannot find the words to express my gratitude. You have far exceeded all of my expectations. I am still in a state of shock as to how quickly not only your mistake was corrected but also mine. I still do not feel I have adequately described my appreciation. All I can say is you and your company are great!

Thanks Again, Mary Appling
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2018

"Time processing our request was excellent"

I want to thank you and BronzeMemorials.net for the wonderful job you did on creating a plaque for our beloved member. Your customer service and amount of time processing our request was excellent. Thank you again.

Thank You, Diane Oerther, Secretary Crestwood Baptist Church
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc September 21, 2016 9:22:08 AM

Tourism Hall of Fame

Capt. Marian Schneider Inducted into Charlotte County Tourism Hall of Fame

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

"JIM SAVAGE IS VERY PLEASANT AND EAGER TO SATISFY"

Bronze Memorial made our family two of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen in honor of my son, Mikel. They warranty their product for 100 years and I can attest to the fact this holds true. We ordered one of the plaques to have a painted background behind a colored photograph of my son and both featured are stunning. The colored background reflects superior craftsmanship and they completed the project without any hurdles to cross. Jim Savage is very pleasant and eager to satisfy his customers, demonstrating a great deal of patience with my many questions , phone calls and emails and put my my to ease during a most difficult time. I recommend this company to anyone who wants a memorial plaque for a loved one, created to perfection.

five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 16:55:52
cast bronze plaques
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc 2018
bronze plaque testimonial

It is awesome!!!

Hi:
We received the plaque today. It is awesome!!! Thank you so very much. Its truly a pleasure to deal with you and your company.

Dale Griesser President & Broker of Record
Avison Young Commercial Real Estate (Sask) Inc.
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

...thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product

Hi,
However, we would like to personally thank Bronze Memorials for a fantastic product that is proudly displayed on our podium of our recently constructed Training Center. Also like to personally thank you for your diligence, professionalism, and timeliness in correcting a mishap. Your service was unquestionable and excellent. I’ve attached a few photos of our finished product. A+ quality, service, followup.

Thanks,
Pat Patrick M. Caulfield, P.E.
Executive Director Schuylkill County Municipal Authority
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

You earned my confidence


We received the plaque on Monday. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!! My sister loves it!! It was my goal to display a classy, professional reflection of the person our father represented through this plaque, and have it be a perfect compliment to the clock. When I saw the plaque, I knew I had been successful.

I was nervous about ordering this online without seeing, touching, and feeling confident that I had made the right decision. You earned my confidence, and you did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Margaret Stratton

...excellent work and professionalism

Good morning,

I received the two plaques yesterday — and they are absolutely beautiful. Many thanks for your excellent work and professionalism in completing this order.

The plaque is perfect

Hello Jim The plaque is perfect. Attached are photos of the bench and plaque

Best, Bud
five star testimonial for bronze memorials inc

Don't Over Pay Buy Direct
Bronze Memorials has over 42 years experience in business making us one of the
oldest and largest bronze plaque companies in the United States.

Trusted by: The FBI | Homeland Security | The State Department | The US Department of Defense

Police Departments, US Embassies along with hundreds of other local government agencies.

read our reviews trusted company
You can
Trust Us Thousands do!

wounded warrior project logo
BRONZE MEMORIALS DONATES MONTHLY TO THE WOUNDED WARRIOR PROJECT. (Donate Here) WE SUPPORT OUR MILITARY WHEN THEY NEED US MOST

• FREE Shipping On All Orders To All 50 States
- - - - - and Canada and All Military Bases

• FREE Art Work In About An Hour - NOT DAYS
- - - - - You can see your art before you order

• FREE Custom Shape - - - - - • FREE Custom Border

• FREE 8 day standard production fast and fast 5 day rush service
- - - - - . WE DON'T MISS DEADLINES

• CALL Us we answer the phone 772-924-0083

• 100% Money Back Guarantee

• Guaranteed To Last Outside 100 years

• 100% Solid Bronze Not cheaper aluminum with faux finish

• Lowest price guarantee
- - - - - we will beat your best price by 10% to earn your business

Safe & Secured Locked Website (https)

• TRUSTED 43 Years With Over 50,000 Satisfield Customers - Read Our Reviews

• SIMPLE AS 1-2-3 IT’S SIMPLE, EASY & FAST!

Mailing Address
Bronze Memorials Inc.
7300 Reserve Creek Drive
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
Sales: 772-924-0083
Connect with us!
facebook icon pinterest icon youtube icon
bronze memorials testimonials logo

Testimonials

Facilities In
Arkansas | Boston | Florida | Minnesota | Pennsylvania | West Virginia

Ph: (772) 924-0083 | Fax: (954) 862-3090

fastest shipping in the usa

Although very rare, DELIVERY DATE CANNOT BE GUARANTEED We Strongly Urge You NOT To Schedule Any Ceremony Involving Your Plaque Until You Actually Have The Plaque In Your Hand. Production Varies At Different Times Of The Year. Delays Can Occur, Although Very Rare, They Are Out Of Our Control Including (Art Corrections, Castings That Must Be Redone, Shipping Damage, Lost Or Delayed Orders and or Shipments, Etc).

We ship to Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Puerto Rico Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming FREE shipping on orders over $1000.